Loading Events

« All Events

A Last Word on Brexit: Where We Are & A Look Ahead on EU & UK Relations with the EU’s Brexit Negotiator Stefaan de Rynck

December 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

POSTPONED

This EACC webinar is brought to you by the EACC New York.

Join us for a last word on Britain’s Exit from the European Union with Stefaan de Rynck, the Senior Adviser to Chief Negotiator for Brexit at the EU Commission

This is a not to be missed opportunity to hear the inside scoop on the thinking and process of the last 4 years of intense negotiations to coordinate the departure of the United Kingdom from the EU.

Mr. De Rynck will offer a parting analysis and what will be happening next and what US and European Companies need to know about the consequences of the United Kingdom’s exit from the European Union.

SPEAKERS:
Stefaan de Rynck, Senior Adviser to the Chief Negotiator for Brexit, EU COMMISSION
John Sinclair Foley, U.S. editor, REUTERS BREAKINGVIEWS [Moderator]

TIME:
10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
December 17, 2020
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Event Category:

Venue

Your Computer or Connected Device