Loading Events

« All Events

Members Only: Transatlantic Trade Update: Trade Post-COVID19 – What’s New?

December 3 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

This EACC webinar is brought to you by the EACC New York.
What happened since we last brought together Pascal Lamy, Former Director-General, World Trade Organization (WTO), Lucinda Creighton, CEO, Vulcan Consulting and Doug Lippoldt, Chief Trade Economist, HSBC for a fire-side chat moderated by John Foley of Reuters News? Have COVID-19 induced changes in trade been here to stay? Have supply chain and service impacts been diverted? What trade deals have been made and have EU/U.S. collaborations taken place to explore alternatives to Chinese technologies? And what will happen now that Brexit is knocking on the door?

SPEAKERS:
●  Pascal Lamy, President Emeritus, JACQUES DELORS INSTITUTE, Former Director-General, WORLD TRADE ORGANIZATION (WTO)
●  Lucinda Creighton, Chief Executive Officer, VULCAN CONSULTING Ltd.
●  Ben Digby, Head of Global Trade Policy, HSBC
●  John Sinclair Foley, U.S. editor, REUTERS BREAKINGVIEWS [Moderator]

TIME:
10:00am EST | 4:00pm CET

This free webinar is for EACC Members Only

Details

Date:
December 3
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST

Venue

Your Computer or Connected Device